• Deutsch
  • English

Haus Frieda in Grundlsee in the styrian Salzkammergut

Our idyllic house with the holiday apartment on the upper floor is surrounded by greens and lies directly next to the waterside of the Grundlsee. The house is located at the bottom of the Backenstein in a very quiet area with a spacious garden that invites you to relax and spend some lovely hours in the sun. The “styrian sea” is wihtin a 3 minute walking distance and offers plenty of activities in summer, as well as in winter for adults and also for children.  

The holiday flat is on the upper floor of the rustic house and holds a sunny balcony. It has two bedrooms, a cooking area and a bathroom with a bathtub.  

Information about the apartment: 

  • Two bedrooms 
  • Eating area 
  • Fully equipped kitchen 
  • Bathroom, WC and bathtub 
  • Livingroom with TV 
  • Sheets and towels are included 
  • Balcony with garden view 
  • Bathrobes and hair dryer 

Even our four-legged friends find plenty of fun things to do around the Grundlsee; dogs are very welcome in our apartment upon request and are offset with a fee of 5,- € per day.  

Summer

All around our Haus Frieda you can find a variety of activities to do in the summer: hiking, diving, sailing or mountainbiking, if you’re a couple or a family with children, everyone will find something fun to do. The Gundlsee has many bathing areas, as well as romantic bays that invite you to go for a swim; or if you want to explore more of the Grundlsee, why not rent a boat and go for a boat ride.

Winter

What's more, in the cold season you won’s suffer from boredom at the “styrian sea” either. Be it cross-country skiing, curling or a snowshoe hike, the beautiful landscape of mountains and lakes can be enjoyed from its best side. The children or the young at heart adults will also have their fun ice-skating directly on the Grundlsee or sledding down the hills.

We are excited to& welcome you at our idyllic Haus Frieda.

Your Klaudia Reiter

• Deutsch
  • English

Haus Frieda in Grundlsee im steirischen Salzkammergut

Unser idyllisches Haus mit der Ferienwohnung im 1. Stock liegt umgeben von Grün und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Ufer des Grundlsees. Am Fuße des Backensteins liegt die Unterkunft sehr ruhig und der großzügige Garten lädt bei ausreichend Sonnenstunden zum Entspannen und Verweilen ein. Das steirische Meer befindet sich 3 Gehminuten von der Unterkunft und bietet im Sommer, als auch im Winter viele Aktivitäten für Erwachsene, sowie für Kinder.  

Die Ferienwohnung liegt im oberen Stock des rustikalen Hauses und verfügt über einen sonnigen Balkon. Es gibt zwei Schlafzimmer, eine Kochgelegenheit und ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne.  

Ausstattung der Ferienwohnung:

  • Zwei Schlafzimmer 
  • Essecke 
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche 
  • Badezimmer mit WC und Badewanne 
  • Wohnzimmer mit TV 
  • Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind vorhanden 
  • Balkon mit Blick in den Garten 
  • Bademäntel und Fön  

Auch für Vierbeiner ist der Grundlsee ein schöner Spielplatz zum Toben; Hunde sind nach Absprache in unserer Ferienwohnung gerne willkommen und werden mit einem Aufpreis von 5,- € pro Tag berechnet.

Sommer

Rund um unser Haus Frieda findet man im Sommer mit Wandern, Tauchen, Segeln oder Mountainbiken abwechslungsreiche Aktivitäten und Programm für Paare oder Familien mit Kindern. Der Grundlsee besitzt viele Badeplätze, sowie romantische Buchten, die zum Schwimmen einladen oder der See kann ebenso mit einem Boot erkundet werden.  

Winter

Auch in der kalten Jahreszeit kommt am steirischen Meer keine Langeweile auf. Ob Langlauf, Eisstockschießen oder Schneeschuhwandern, in die wunderschöne Landschaft von Bergen und Seen, kann so von der besten Seite genossen werden. Auch Kinder können beim Eislaufen direkt auf dem Grundlsee oder beim Rodeln ihren Spaß haben.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in unserem idyllischen Haus Frieda begrüßen zu dürfen. 

Ihre Klaudia Reiter